Delete or remove Stores/locations.

Delete or remove Stores/locations.

This feature is available only on the Standard and Business plans.



Select the stores you want to delete.
Then, click the More Actions button.
Finally, choose Delete Store.



In the confirmation popup, click the Delete button again to confirm.